Sweater weather tag!

Hey guys. It’s so windy and rainy out I’m snuggled up on the couch with Oreo and ruby (cat and dog)  I’m meeting the girls for a few drinks tonight but before I start getting ready I said I’d do the sweater weather tag while I’m feeling all Christmasy.

1.Favorite candle scent?

I love the smell of cinnamon its so perfect for Christmas time it can get slightly sickening so when i’ve had enough of that snow in love by  Yankee is so so good it smells so fresh you could never tire of it.

2. Coffee, tea or hot chocolate?

I’m so irish. Tea all the way. hot chocolate is grand and all but I would only have one every now and then and coffee makes my mouth feel weird (am I the only one that feels this way?)

3. Do you switch up your makeup routine for the season?

No actually. my mood determines my makeup not the season, but I probably take better care of my skin in winter.

4. Favorite Christmas food?

I can’t answer that, it’s like picking a favorite child. I love them all equally. I don’t have a huge sweet tooth  but I’ll still eat it if it’s in front of me.

5. Hats or scarves?

A hat scarf! I got the cutest one ever in river island like 3 years ago it’s so cosy! But to answer the question properly im a scarf  girl hats look weird on me.

6. Most worn sweater?

It changes constantly I love cardigans and jumpers so every year I buy one or two new ones. Anything that’s oversizes and cosy is for me.

7. Football games or jumping in a pile of leaves?

leaves of course. I’ve always wanted to do it but the fear of  getting covered in dog shit stops me.

8. Skinny jeans or leggings?

Skinny jeans I find leggings kinda gross.

9. Boots or uggs?

Boots. Again I find uggs kinda gross.

10. Favorite thing about the season?

Everything! The food, seeing old friends, family time, decorating the tree, the alcohol. Everything

11.Do you have a song that gets you in the Fall mood or just a song you’re loving at the moment?

Not really. I really love lilly Allen’s version of somewhere only we know this year.

12. What’s the weather like where you live?

So weird. I live in Ireland, it’s so windy and cold today but this week has been humid it feels so wrong I miss the frosty mornings.

 

Leave a Reply

