How I style…

Hey guys! So I have an obsession with ugly oversized shirts…I don’t go looking for theses “sexy” shirts they just seem to come into my life like any time I’m in a charity shop they catch my eye and I fall for them every time! But I love styling them and tying to make them socially acceptable so why not make a post about it eh? This is how I style ugly oversized shirts.

Outfit one!

Image

 

I’ve wore this outfit out to dinner and I loved it, the shirt is the most beautiful quality and the colour is amazing this picture definitely doesn’t do it justice.

 

Shirt: Charity shop

Jeans: River island

Heels: Bershka

Necklace: Pennys

Bracelet: Pennys

 

Outfit two!

Image

I got this shirt in a vintage kilo sale and to be honest I brought it home and realised I hated it…until now, I guess I just wasn’t styling it right. I feel like its perfect as a beach throw over.

Shirt: Shutterbug

Shorts: H&M

Sunglasses: River island (very hipster sunglasses might I add :/)

 

Outfit three!

Image

“it was acceptable in the 80’s” or 90’s. I couldn’t not buy this shirt!

Shirt: Charity shop

Shorts: Bershka

Socks: Pennys

Boots: Miista

Outfit four!

Image

I’ve wore this outfit on a couple of nights out at a stage in my life it was the only thing I wore it was my first ugly shirt and I guess I was just abit to obsessed haha

Shirt: Shutterbug

Shorts: Forever 21

Boots: Jeffrey Campbell

Thanks for reading I hope you guys enjoyed 🙂

Leave a Reply

