Favourite’s!

Hey guys! I feel like it’s been ages since I did a beauty related post, I guess this is a monthly favourites but I don’t buy enough products to do monthly favourites…so favourites of the last 3 months? So enough rambling lets get started.

image

This perfume is from atleast two months ago. I bought it in lidl and it’s the very same as coco channel. I bought three bottles and the candle. Come on for €3.99 how could I say no? It lasts just as long as any perfume. Lidl has done it again haha

image

These are the nail polishes I’ve been using the most the last two months. There names are 172 splash! 152 give me nude, baby! 138 L.O.L!

image

image

This is the most genius thing ever! I got it in penny’s. You just pop your finger in twist it and the nail varnish is gone. No cotton pads, no strong smell of nail varnish remover…am I the only one amazed by this? I thought it would only last a week and it would dry up but I’ve had it a good month now. Amazing! 

image

image

This is just my favourite lip combination at the minute. Its Mac hue and artdeco 23. I’ve had them both for a while but they are so much nicer together. The artdeco shade is a 90s matt nude and the Mac just adds a nicer texture and slight gloss.

image

My face was struggling last week, I had dry patches everywhere and It was just generally gross so I bought this face mask in aldi…big spender I know :/ but I honestly feel like it helped.

image

This has featured on here before but I only realised how much I liked it until it ran out. Its really lovely and suits my skin perfectly (combination to dry) and lasts ages to.

image

This is a random one but has anybody else been watching Bear Grylls the island? Its so so good if you’re not watching then catch up online!

image

And another random. These crisps are delicious you need them in your belly now.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

