Brazen!

Ok so obviously I have been very bold lately. Last week I had a haul post and this week its a shoe unboxing but they were to amazing to pass up. They are the beautiful Jeffrey Campbell Brazen!

image

image

image

How delicious are they? I remember baby spice having a similar pair of shoes. I loved them back then and I love them more now. I couldn’t believe my luck when I found them on depop like a month ago in my size I private messaged the seller and she was a rude bitch so I had a look on eBay and I found them there in my size I honestly couldn’t believe it they are so hard to find. And for half the price makes me so much happier. Unikkausa is the person I bought them off she was so lovely and they arrived so fast. I’m sure ye’ll be seeing them in many outfit post.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

