I may have wore underwear as outerwear…

20140730-152349-55429708.jpg

20140730-152323-55403457.jpg

20140730-152300-55380265.jpg

image

Dress: H&M.

Bag: Charity Shop.

Socks: Topshop.

Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell.

This outfit was just for a random night out, I was very excited about breaking in my new Jeffrey Campbell’s they are very comfortable but I felt like I had to mind myself in them as the strap doesn’t offer a huge amount of support but I’m sure I’ll get use to them. I realise my dress does look like a night dress hence the caption but I swear it’s not 🙂 also I know I look like a cranky bitch in these pictures but I’m not I just can’t seem to look happy in outside selfies haha

Thanks for reading 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

